baskets button

2016-2017 Executive Board

President
Rick Arnett

Assistant Superintendent / HR
Lake Orion Schools
Lake Orion, MI
rick.arnett@lok12.org
President-Elect
Dr. Justin Schooley
Associate Superintendent of HR
Berkeley County Schools
Martinsburg, WV
jschoole@k12.wv.us
Immediate Past President
Larry Reznicek
HR Manager

Campbell County School District #1
Gillette, WY
lreznicek@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Recording Secretary
Dr. Kim Chambers
Director of Human Resources
Adlai E. Stevenson HS District 125
Lincolnshire, IL
kchambers@d125.org
 Chambers Head Shot July 2016
Region 1 Representative
Robyn Bean
Chief HR Officer
Northwest Regional Education Service District (NWRESD)

Hillsboro, OR
rbean@nwresd.k12.or.us

Region 2 Representative
Dr. Beth Dalton
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Kildeer Countryside Consolidated Community School District 96
Buffalo Grove, IL
bdalton@kcsd96.org
Region 3 Representative
Regina Terrell
Director of Human Resources
Capitol Regional Education Council
Hartford, CT
rterrell@crec.org
Regina Terrell - Head Shot - 07-12-2016
Region 4 Representative
Dr. Kerry Parker
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Clovis Municipal Schools
Clovis, NM
kerry.parker@clovis-schools.org
KP Work Photo
Region 5 Representative
Jason Liewehr
Director of Secondary Personnel

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD
Carrollton, TX
liewehrj@cfbisd.edu
Region 6 Representative
Dr. Connie Graham
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Kershaw County School District
Camden, SC
connie.graham@kcsdschools.net
Connie Graham_web